GOOGLE REVIEWS

Read what our customers are saying about us on Google My Business.

SEO Team IconSEO Team

8028 128 Street #213, Little India Plaza, Surrey

4.6 18 reviews

  • Avatar SAMAN SAGHIR ★★★★★ a month ago
    !!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! .A great company to work with. Best solution for our daily IT needs.
    We had a very positive experience with Arvin-Extremely personable, professional, and accommodating. Thanks Arvin for helping us and you are always
    … More a phone call away whenever we look for IT solutions. It was very well received.🙏🙏🙏
    Excellent service, top notch expertise.We will certainly carry on out Travel Agency business with Seao Team.
  • Avatar Navjot Birk ★★★★★ a month ago
    When faced with obstacles Arvin came through! Let me tell you. I was desperately in need. I spent long hours trying to find someone I could trust, someone who understood my needs as a business owner.....Then I came across Arvin’s business, … More The SEO Team. Arvin not only gathered my needs/wants he understood and applied them professionally. He left me feeling satisfied. Arvin, took my website to the next level. He used his knowledge and creative skills to leave a positive impression on my business. I want anyone out there to know that when you feel lost or confused have faith because faith will guide your path and put the right people in front of you at the right time. Thank you Arvin!
  • Avatar Symbiosis Pediatric Therapy ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend Arvin for all website and business email needs. He is very efficient and always timely delivered as promised. Most importantly he listens to what your needs are and not merely what they want to offer you.
  • Avatar gurjinder somal ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing team of very professional individuals providing exceptional Seo and web services at very affordable prices. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Karan Sidhu ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am very satisfied with excellent work on creating website for my 2 businesses, creating flyers and managing my google add campaigns
  • Avatar gurmeet jagde ★★★★★ a month ago
    SEO Team is doing great marketing job for my business
  • Avatar manjeet sharma ★★★★★ a month ago
    Satisfactory and timely service. good at webdesign.
  • Avatar Raj Toor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I would highly recommend Arvin he answered all my questions with great knowledge. He met all deadlines ahead of schedule. He always replies to all questions with a quick response and is readily available for any inquiries. Arvin is a true … More professional and I am very happy with the finished product Thanks Arvin
  • Avatar manjit sharma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arvin did a fantastic job in redesigning our company website and logo. Thanks to their insightful guidance and expertise in design and web development, I now not only have a responsive, mobile ready energetic website that better represents … More my expanding business but a highly functional site with a significantly increased conversion rate.
  • Avatar RITWICK ROHAN ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very fast and good service. Done in commited time in just 5 days and at affordable prices.
  • Avatar Avrinder ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Creative Web Design Team in Surrey. They designed and manage our website and quite good at their work. Little they ask for content and create themselves according to client business. 3 fold better experience for web designing from them … More in comparison to earlier designing company. Thanks .
  • Avatar Raj Aryan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The kind of confidence and support we received before the start of our company's SEO and marketing from SEOTeam, We were surprised to receive more than that in the delivery. We are happy to receive all the support and services we needed. … More Shanes at seoteam helped us in ranking our website in the Google Search engine and has also promoted our website well on Social Media. We truly recommend them for SEO services. one extra star 🙂
  • Avatar Kuljit Sidhu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Arvin at Seoteam was extremely efficient and accommodating. Last year, I got my website designed from a company in vancouver but was not satisfied with the quality and lack of google searh result. And on the top, I was spent big money that … More time. This time I hired SEOTeam for redesign of my website and optimization for SEO. I am happy with the results. Communication was excellent and I am very pleased with the quick service and result. My website is now mobile-responsive and optimized for SEO. thanks to the talented staff at SEOTeam.ca!
  • Avatar Punjab Guardian ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best Web Design Team in Surrey, BC for website design and SEO Services. They have really quick and reliable services for local businesses and Realtors, agents, brokers, offices and companies.
  • Avatar mayank jain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Arvin at Seoteam provides fabulous Service . Keep it up 👍👍
  • Avatar khushboo jain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Arvin your service are above expectations .

View Google Reviews Leave A Review